Justin Pizzola

Agent/Broker
justin@pizzolainsurance.com

Brian Shapiro

Agent/Broker
brian@pizzolainsurance.com

Chelsea Proano

CSR
chelsea@pizzolainsurance.com

Becky Gordon

Accounting
becky@pizzolainsurance.com

Randy Pizzola

Agent/Broker
randy@pizzolainsurance.com

Kindra Davenport

Agent / Broker
kindra@pizzolainsurance.com

Justin Jorns

Agent/Broker
jjorns@pizzolainsurance.com

Jackie Cornellier

CSR
jackie@pizzolainsurance.com

Linda Regalado

Admin
linda@pizzolainsurance.com